Fellows are selected by the board members of the Mitch Daniels Leadership Foundation based on demonstration of leadership potential through personal and professional achievements.

About the fellows program

The Fellows program was launched in 2016 to create a statewide network of change agents that bridge the gap between Indiana's current leaders and its future leaders, and break down growth barriers with innovative ideas.

The Fellows identify, promote, and applying critical thinking and action to opportunities that will make Indiana a better place to work and live. The Fellows are given access to influential people, organizations, and resources to accelerate the state's progress on key growth initiatives.


Eric Murphy

Chloe Morrical

Adam Kline

Lexi Hiland

Yaw Aning

Jose Mitjavila

Scott Law

Lauren Petersen

Sarah Correll

Matt Whiteside

Mike Young

Ian Runyon

Doug Stine

Colleen Stine